NDG Little League Baseball

UMPIRES 2021

 

UMPIRES 2021
First Name Last Name Home Cell Cell#2 HOUSE LEAGUE COMPETITIVE email
Eric Viau Viau Montreal 514-303-7005   X X evexpress70@yahoo.ca
Joshua Schwartz Cote St-Luc 514-975-4383   X X josh2schwartz@gmail.com
Mathieu Lafortune Montreal 438-497-3055   X X mathieu.lafortune20@alumni.loyola.ca
Hyunjae Sim Montreal     X X simhj0421@gmail.com
Maxim Gauthier Montreal 438-334-7554 514-605-2201 X X candicebrobson@gmail.com
Marcus Surette Montreal 514-830-8462   X X vsurette@gmail.com
Ryland Shanahan   514-346-2436   X   steve@steveshanahan.ca
Michael Amato   514-299-8605   X X steve_amato@live.ca
Tomo Di Cesare   514-445-6642   X   dcminako@gmail.com
Kyle Taylor   514-647-8846   X   bgallant2014@gmail.com
Anthony Griffin Montreal 514-489-5036   X X anthonygriffin842@gmail.com
Kevin Griffin Montreal 514-489-5036   X X anthonygriffin842@gmail.com
Liam Healy Montreal 514-627-2749   X X elise.shawn@hotmail.com
Thomas Healy Montreal 514-627-2749   X X elise.shawn@hotmail.com
Harrison Shporer Montreal 438-823-3424   X X ronnieshporer@me.com
Joseph Shporer Montreal 438-822-4357   X X josephshporer@gmail.com
Elliot Binding Montreal 514-578-7724   X X lbinding@meetseemore.com
Lucas Willoughby Montreal 514-585-7435   X X Lucaswilloughby@icloud.com
Mike Neval Montreal 514-481-9655 450-491-0382 X X  
Garry Grosko Montreal 514 296 8216 514-593-5963 X X  
Terry McGovern Montreal 438-223-9972   X X  
Brain Blumer Cote St. Luc 514-591-3511   X X brianblumer79@gmail.com
Brad Fiederer Cote St. Luc 514-703-8588   X X bradfiederer1@hotmail.com
Alvin Fishman Cote St. Luc 514‐516‐6818    X X afishman@cotesaintluc.org
Simon-Pierre Tremblay Verdun 438-862-4490   X X vladexpos2003@hotmail.com
Rick Wood Montreal 438‐878‐9834   X X rgwood17@gmail.com
Frank Tottle Montreal 514-816-3959 514-487-3713 X X bonnie033@sympatico.ca
Eric Agulnik Montreal 514-592-1374       agulnike@gmail.com